العقارات
الأرجان تاول
  • بيوت الفي

  • تلال القرم

  • مرحلة الواحة

  • الأرجان تاول

تم تأسيس شركة الأرجان تاول للاستثمار في عام 2003، بعد أن تم وضع إتفاقية شراكة بين شركة الأرجان العقارية ودبليو جي تاول والتي ساهمت في تنمية المشاريع التي تغطي 2,186,000 متر مربع، حيث تركز بشكل أساسي على تطوير المساكن لذوي الدخل المتوسط في عمان.

وقد حصلت الأرجان تاول على العديد من الجوائز مثل: جائزة يوروموني لــ "أفضل مطور عقاري للإسكان" في عام 2005، وجائزة "التميز في العقارات" من التمويل الإسلامي للعقارات في الشرق الأوسط (IREF ME) في عام 2006، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الجوائز والشهادات الأخرى .

بعض من مشاريع الشركة :

حدائق القرم وهو مشروع يقع في قلب مسقط، ويتألف من 41 منزل خاص، ومجمع تجاري مكون من 5 طوابق تم بناؤه بمساحة إجمالية تصل إلى 16000 متر مربع، كما يمتلك مساحات مؤجرة لمحلات البيع بالتجزئة ومكاتب لعدد من الشركات.

منتجع شاطئ بركاء وهو مشروع يقع في شاطئ بركاء بالقرب من حديقة النسيم ويمتلك مركز تجاري، وفنادق 5- 4 نجوم وعدد من الفلل والشقق الراقية، بالإضافة إلى مساحات تجارية واسعة.

بيوت الفي وهو مشروع سكني تجاري يقع في منطقة الخوض، ويتألف من 126 فيلا وحديقة ومساحات تجارية. كما يركز المشروع على شريحة أصحاب الدخل المتوسط، وقد تم الإنتهاء من المشروع في ( 2011- 2012).

الأرجان للمنازل والذي يقع في منطقة الحيل، وهو مشروع سكني تجاري يستهدف شريحة ذوي الدخل المتوسط، ويتكون من 100 فيلا بسبعة تصاميم مختلفة بالإضافة إلى وجود مسجد ومساحات تجارية. وتتكون الفلل من 3 إلى 4 غرف نوم، وتتراوح مساحة القطعة بين 202 إلى 430 متر مربع، وتكون مساحة البناء من 190 إلى 320 متر مربع.

الأرجان للمنازل والذي يقع في منطقة الموالح، وهو مشروع سكني تجاري لشريحة ذوي الدخل المتوسط، ويتكون من 72 فيلا بثلاثة تصاميم مختلفة، ومساحات تجارية. وتتكون الفلل من 3 إلى 4 غرف نوم وتتراوح مساحة القطعة بين 200 إلى 204 متر مربع، وتكون مساحة البناء من 193 إلى 320 متر مربع.

PO Box 2693, PC 111
Seeb, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman

Real Estate
Alargan Towell
  • Beyout Al Faye

  • Telal Al Qurm

  • Waha Phase 1

  • Alargan Towell

A methodically developed alliance between ALARGAN Real Estate Company and WJ Towell led to the establishment of the ALARGAN TOWELL Investment Company in 2003 in the Sultanate of Oman. The company is primarily focused on the development of affordable and middle income housing in Oman. This original partnership has led to the extensive development of projects covering 2,186,000 square meters.

ALARGAN TOWELL has received several awards such as the 2005 Euromoney Award for "Best Housing Developer", the 2006 award for "Excellence in Real Estate" from Islamic Real Estate Finance Middle East (IREF ME), and several other rewards and recognitions.

Some of our projects

Al Qurm Gardens a premium segment project located in the heart of Muscat, consists of 41 exclusive Townhouses (completion expected in Q2- 2011), and a successfully completed commercial complex having a total built-up area of 16000 m2 on 5 floors. The complex provides leased retail and office spaces to reputed companies.

Barka Beach Resort is a master-planned mixed-use project having the prestigious ITC status, and is located near Naseem Park on beach in Barka. Its key elements include, crystal lagoon, 5-4 star hotels, villas, apartments, commercial areas.

Beyout Al Faye is a residential-commercial project located in Al Khoudh. The project comprises of 126 villas, a commercial component and a park, and focuses on middle-income segment. The construction on phase I consisting of 48 villas is in progress, and is expected to be completed in mid-2011, and Phase II in 2012.

Alargan Homes - Al Hail, a residential-commercial project aimed at middle-income segment, has been successfully completed, fully sold out, and residents are already staying in. The project consists of 100 villas in 7 different designs, a mosque and a commercial component. The villas have 3-4 bedrooms and maid's room depending on design, plot areas of 202-430 m2 and built-up of 190-320 m2.

Alargan Homes - Al Mawaleh, a residential-commercial project catering to middle-income segment, is ATI's pioneering project. It comprises 72 villas in 3 different designs, and commercial component. Villas have a plot area varying between 200-204 m2, and built-up of 193 - 320 m2. Villas typically have 3 or 4 bedrooms + maid room depending on design. The project is completed successfully, fully sold out, and residents are already staying in.

PO Box 2693, PC 111
Seeb, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman