الهندسة
شركة تاول لمشاريع البنية التحتية

شركة تاول لمشاريع البنية التحتية (TIPCO)هي شركة رائدة في مجموعة تاول الهندسية والمتخصصة في مجال الهندسة والمشتريات والبناء، كما تعتبر المشغل الرئيسي لجميع قطاعات البنية التحتية في السلطنة.وقد وضعت الشركة عدد من المعايير الصناعية عالية الجودة، والتي إلتزمت بها في تنفيذ مشاريعها، إضافة إلى تسليمها للعملاء قبل الموعد المتفق عليه و بأعلى مستويات الجودة والسلامة.

كما حصلت الشركة على شهادات الأيزو المتكاملة في إدارة الجودة رقم : 9001، ISO 14000، OHSAS 18000 والتي شملت جميع أعمالها.

كما تمتلك (TIPCO) كفاءة عالية في مختلف القطاعات مثل:القطاعات المدنية، والميكانيكية، وخطوط أنابيب البناء، والكهرباء، والأدوات المتخصصة في التصاميم الهندسية الدقيقة.وتعمل الشركة بانسجام مع شركات المجموعة الأخرى في تاول الهندسية، كما تتمتع بمكانة فريدة في المجموعة من حيث إستخدامها التكنولوجيا الحديثة، وإمتلاكها منشأة تصنيع كبيرة، وشركة مشاريع في الإنشاء، والكهرباء، بالإضافة إلى شركة التركيب الميكانيكية، مما يعطي الشركة ميزة إضافية في تقديمها نطاق متعدد التخصصات.

وكتسجيل لأسرع معدل نمو في الصناعة، فقد اكتسبت (TIPCO) قوتها الأساسية وخبرتها من خلال تنفيذ عدد من مشاريع البناء المعقدة والكبيرة في قطاعات المياه، والصرف الصحي، والصناعة، ومشاريع الطاقة.وقد أنجزت الشركة العديد من المشاريع التي تم التوقيع عليها في مجال توليد وتخزين ونقل المياه، وشبكات التوزيع، ومعالجةمياه الصرف الصحي، وغيرها من المشاريع الصناعية في السلطنة.

وتنفذ الشركة حاليا، أحد أكبر مشاريع البنية التحتية لوزارةالإسكان في منطقة لوى في سلطنةعمان.ويتضمن هذا المشروع من شبكات مياه الشرب، وشبكات مياه الري، وخزانات تخزين المياه، وشبكات الصرف الصحي، ومحطات الضخ، وشبكات الكهرباء، والمحطات الفرعية، وبناء الأرصفة، ومداخل الطرق والمباني المرتبطة بها.

وتتميز الشركة بامتلاكهاالكفاءةالعالية في مجالالهندسة، والإنشاءات للمهنيين العاملين بها، كما إنها مدعومة بمعدات مختلفة من آلالات البناء،ليتم التوسع مستقبلا في أعمالها من خلال التعاقدمع مشاريع كبرى في السلطنة وفي دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي الأخرى.

Towell Infrastructure Projects Co. LLC
PO Box 1667, PC 131,
Ruwi, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman

Engineering
TOWELL INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECTS CO.

Towell Infrastructure Projects Co LLC (TIPCO), the flagship company of Towell Engineering Group is an 'Excellent Grade' Engineering, Procurement, and Construction major operating in all Infrastructure Sectors of Sultanate. As pioneering leader in the infrastructure construction sector, TIPCO has set enviable industry standards and high benchmark in project delivery by delivering projects ahead of schedules with highest quality and safety exceeding customer satisfaction and delight.

TIPCO has accredited with Integrated Quality Management Certifications of ISO: 9001, ISO: 14000, and OHSAS 18000 covering all its operations.

TIPCO has in-house capabilities in Civil, Mechanical, Pipeline Construction, Electrical, Instrumentation disciplines with in-house detailed design / engineering expertise in respective areas of operations. Working in synergy with other group companies of Towell Engineering, TIPCO has the unique position of having in within the group, the direct access to the high tech, large Fabrication facility, Electrical construction Project Company and Mechanical Installation Company as well. This gives TIPCO the extra-edge to deliver multi- disciplinary scope in large projects seamlessly combining the expertise of these speciality companies.

Registering the fastest growth in the industry it operates, TIPCO's has acquired its core strength and experience in executing complicated and large Construction projects in Water, Waste Water, Industrial, and Power projects in short span of time. TIPCO has successfully delivered many signature projects in Water Generation, Water Storage, Water Transmission and Distribution networks, Waste Water Treatment, Network, and Industrial Projects in the Sultanate.

Currently TIPCO is executing one of the largest infrastructure projects awarded in the Sultanate of Oman, in recent times, for the Ministry of Housing in Liwa. The broad scope of this project consists of Potable Water Networks, Irrigation Water Networks, Water Storage Reservoirs, Sewerage Networks, Pumping Stations, Electrical Networks, Sub Stations, Pavement construction, Access Roads and associated buildings/civil works.

Having highly experienced and qualified Engineering and Construction professionals, backed up with solid resources of Construction machinery, TIPCO is poised to grow from strength to strength with capabilities to handle major projects in Sultanate and in other GCC Countries.

With Top-Down Approach and Strong focus on project delivery schedules right from the word go, TIPCO's USP has been its On-Time and Ahead of Schedule project delivery culture, irrespective of size of projects.

Towell Infrastructure Projects Co. LLC
PO Box 1667, PC 131,
Ruwi, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman